5

Great service!

Thank you very much we do appreciate the business

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
5

Reception was quick and courteous; estimate for work was fair; completion of work was timely.

Thank you very much we do our very best to accommodate our customers it was a great pleasure working with you.

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
1

Terrible experience! These guys are con artists! I called everywhere in the area for an AC compressor replacement. I found around $700-$800 but these guys ensured me that they would do it cheaper with a military discount (around $600-$700). First they said they could finish it the same day and it was ready the next night. They consistently called me raising the price each time with the work only partially finished. Once it was said and done they charged me $1,300!! Over double what they told me! They only gave me a military discount on one of the hoses for the AC!? Then I showed up half an hour after they said it was ready then they wouldn’t even take my truck off of the lift until I paid. I paid just so I could finally get out of there on time (out of town military member). They took advantage of me! Do not trust this place!!! To cavy off of what was said, I’ve had my truck for years and have done most of the repairs myself. I would know exactly what year make and model it is. Their computer said my 2005 F250 had a 5.9L engine?? Plus the “military” discount was on a minor part. I called 5 different places that were all cheaper but this was the only place that said they would finish it the same day. AFTER speaking on the phone it is still necessary for potential customers to know what they are getting into.

We do apologize the experience but just to let you know we gave you a price over the phone it was an estimate the only way is to get the correct vin# plus you gave us the wrong information on your vehicle this is why the price change, we did let you know upfront you did had the option to price around but you wanted us to still do the repairs & you sign the repair order agreed to the price, now when you came in to pick up your vehicle we didn’t hold your vehicle in the bay so please don’t lie to people we don’t appreciate it if you have a problem call me at (210) 305-4162 ask for Ivan I’m here to resolve any-kind of issues don’t hesitate to call. Next time please price around but it’s best to take your vehicle to get the exact price. We did give you a military discount also a good quality part with a warranty I don’t see your complaining about the work has been done right. Anyway you have a wonderful day !

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
5

Recently moved to the area and was looking for a reliable shop so that I don’t have to drive all the way to my old one. This one had great reviews and they weren’t wrong. Just got an oil change this time but it was probably the fastest oil change I’ve ever gotten and they even let me know I had a huge nail in my tire and patched it up. Will definitely be coming back for all my auto repair needs.

Thank you Tessa it was a great pleasure working on your vehicle, we are here to help your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day!

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
5

These guys are fair in their pricing.

Thank you we do appreciate the review, it was a great pleasure to work on your vehicle. Have a wonderful weekend !

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
4

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and lets you know what is going on with your vehicle in a timely manner. It’s a great place to get all your vehicle issues resolved.

Thank you Rose we would love to better our services to improve from 4 star to a 5 star please let us know what can we do to better ourselves. Have a wonderful day !

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
4

I always wait a little bit before reviewing car places since you never know what may happen. My cars AC felt off and turned out had some leaks and they took care of it. Been running smoothly ever since. The service was very good, though a little expensive.

Thank you Brian for the review we hope we can do better to earn that five star, now on prices we do try our very best to give you the best price, but it also depend on the parts and how long it take to replace it we always go by the book time, but don’t forget you do have a warranty with us, It was a pleasure to work with you have a wonderful summer.

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
5

I have been going here for years.Excellant Work and no bs.Job is done right and car sftays f ixed.

Thank you Stuart we do appreciate the business and giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle, please let your friends or neighbors about us. Have a wonderful summer !

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
5

They were very polite and helpful Definitely coming back if I ever need to again

Thank you Daniel we really do appreciate the review & the business please let your friends and family about us. Have a great summer !

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
5

Great shop and reasonable prices! Came in with a problem, it was replaced and fixed within three hours.

Thank you Kimani we do appreciate the business and review it was a great pleasure working with you, please let your friends or family members about us. Have a wonderful summer !

- Full Service Master Car Care, LLC.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Full Service Master Car Care, LLC. (210) 340-1251 For Assistance.